Kiwi Pacific Records
  Home » Catalog » Folk / Country » CD SLC-274 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Bands (6)

Childrenís & Educational (11)

Classical (34)

Cook Islands (1)

Folk / Country (26)

Indonesia (1)

Instrumental (4)

Jazz (4)

Māori (9)

Māori Language (1)

New Zealand Birdsong (1)

Popular (2)

Sacred & Choral (4)

Samoa (49)

Spoken Word (1)

"Books" (4)

What's New? more
MALVINA MAJOR - Operatic Arias
MALVINA MAJOR - Operatic Arias
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

KOKATAHI BAND - The Centenary Album
[CD SLC-274]


KOKATAHI BAND - The Centenary Album

  1. When the Band Begins To Play
  2. Here We Are Again
    1. Battle Hymn ofThe Republic
    2. K-K-K-Katy
  3. Mountains of Mourne
    1. My Wild Irish Rose
    2. Sweet Rosie O'Grady
  4. Champagne Charlie
    1. Iíve Got A Lovely Bunch of Coconuts
  5. Scotland The Brave
    1. Nae awa tae bide awa'
  6. Paper Roses
    1. Rambling Rose
  7. The Drover's Dream
    1. Waltzing Matilda
  8. Listen to the Mockingbird
  9. I'm a Rambler, I'm a Gambler
    1. Open Road Open Sky
    2. The Wild Rover
  10. The Happy Wanderer
    1. The Shearers' Jamboree
    2. Do What You Do, Do Well
  11. Pearly Shells
    1. Blackboard of My Heart
  12. Itís A Long Way To Tipperary
    1. Long, Long Trail a-Winding
    2. Keep the Home-Fires Burning
    3. Pack Up Your Troubles
  13. Nellie Kelly
    1. Seamus O'Brien
    2. The Wild Colonial Boy
  14. Happy Days Are Here Again
    1. Enjoy Yourself, Itís Later
    2. Than You Think
    3. Roll Out The Barrel
    4. Beer Barrel Polka
  15. Stephen Foster Medley: Oh Suzanna
    1. Old Folks at Home
    2. Camptown Races
  16. The Northern Lights of Old Aberdeen
    1. I Belong To Glasgae
  17. The British Grenadiers
    1. Marching Through Georgia
  18. So Long, It's Been Good To Know You
    1. Now Is The Hour
    2. Hoea Ra Te Waka Nei
    3. Now Is The Hour

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
KOKATAHI BAND - On Tour & Pride Of The West [Compilation]
KOKATAHI BAND - On Tour & Pride Of The West [Compilation]
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Kiwi Pacific Proudly Accepts
Payment Method

Copyright © 2018 Kiwi Pacific Records International Ltd (NZ)
Web Developement by iTech Systems Ltd, hosted by iSystems Limited and Powered by osCommerce
All prices shown are in New Zealand Dollars, or the selected currency and include all applicable goods and services taxes